Staff

Rev. Scott Dixon

Lead Pastor

scott@udac.ca

Aaron-1

Rev. Aaron Moore

Discipleship Pastor

aaron@udac.ca

Rev. Brian Palsky

Corporate & Community Chaplain

brian@udac.ca

chaplain.udac.ca

Elizabeth-1

Pastor Elizabeth Anderson

Family & Children’s Pastor

elizabeth@udac.ca

Justine-2

Justine Boles

Young Adult Coordinator

justine@udac.ca

Steph-2

Steph Ash

Youth Coordinator

steph@udac.ca

Sharon Boles

Lead Administrative Assistant

info@udac.ca

Amethyst Mueller

Administrative Assistant

amethyst@udac.ca

Dorita Friesen

Caretaker